A Blog is Born!

So we all have to start somewhere and here I am.

This is my first blog post on this site, although not my first blog. I have been working in Sales and Marketing for some time now and this is what inspired me to start this blog. In a nutshell, I love talking and writing and I haven’t found enough people to like listening to it so the lightbulb moment came and I thought, maybe I should grab myself some space on the net and ramble my thoughts and see who listens.

If there are certain subjects you would like me to cover, or any feedback you want to give me, it is much welcomed and can be sent to me via the contact page.

So, I’ll be back soon with some exciting content, until then, make sure you follow on twitter or instagram:

@BeautifulYou470 – Twitter

@BeautifulYou470 – Instagram

 

Leave a Reply

