Review: Moringo Oil from Wikaniko

Those of you who’ve been following my blog most recently will know I’ve been reviewing a number of new products, from beauty treatments to dog foods.

For this review I was thrilled to be asked to review Wikaniko’s Moringo Oil. At this point I’d not heard much about it and with a really quick search, I’m surprised I havent.

It doesn’t take long to find an array of happy customers for this product so I was really looking forward to seeing what the craze was all about.

On arrival of the item, I was pleased to see that the parcel included an information sheet about how the oil is made and how to spot ‘fakes’ it was an interesteting read but I found myself waiting for something else, what will do for me?!

Unfortunately, there was no information about what the product does or actually how to use it. It didn’t take long to find how other beauty bloggers have used it but I’d have like to have had it included in my parcel.

That aside, I decided I’d try the oil as a deep nourishing night treatment. Essentially, before bed each night I took off my make up, used my usual skincare regime and applied 1-2 pumps of oil across my face and neck.

It feels like pure silk on your skin.

It doesn’t have a scent to it which is good to not overpower you.

The following day I felt like I woke with new skin and my makeup breezes on with no effort!


Overall, this oil is my new must have!

If you want to join, you can order here and use code MOR10 for 10% off before the end of March.

Let me know what you think of it in the comments below!

One thought on “Review: Moringo Oil from Wikaniko

Leave a Reply

